Moving digitally

Reviews

What customers say about us
9.3
178 reviews
10
19 September 2022
Excellent job by the team which came for the packing in Ankara. Probably the best services received in my 20 years of moving around the world. - Mille grazie :-) - Excellent services provided by Ms. Federica Gigante from the very beginning until the very end. 200% satisfied! - They immediately understood my wish to communicate in Italian or French (instead of German) and assigned the proper employee within the company to deal with my move. This was very important to me, and I appreciated the positive measure taken by the company with regards to the customer's needs. - Also very good services provided by the team in Kuwait, to our full and entire satisfaction.
T. B.
Moved to Kuwait from Turkey
9
19 September 2022
Stefano Gatto
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
9
19 September 2022
G. K.
Moved to Belgium from Israel
9
18 September 2022
Polite and attentive. - The crew were polite, packaging was very well done. There was only a mistake in marking ALL the boxes going to storage on packing list. Half the boxes ended up at my home which caused me a rather big inconvenience. - Regular clear updates, excellent communication and very reliable. - The origin part is 6 due to mistake on packing list, the destination part is 10. - Relocations are usually stressful events. Gosselin handled our move very professionally and their excellent service made the process very smooth for us. Thank you - She is excellent: very professional, friendly, engaged and very helpful.
H. C.
Moved to Belgium from Lebanon
7
16 September 2022
Lack of clear information - Information was not very clear when it comes to custom clearance
J. C.
Moved to Switzerland from France
9
15 September 2022
Always professional, reactive and willing to help. She organized our moving transportation at the desired dates, despite the lack of available transport vehicles at the time in Rumania - They provided all the equipment on time to pack our belongings and their quotation was competitive
N. D.
Moved to Romania from Romania
9
14 September 2022
They provided very good services in general. I rate it as "good" instead of "very good" because there were an incident in the first delivery that has now been solved through the insurance. A part from that the services were very good.
A. M. V. T.
Moved to Burundi from Belgium
9
13 September 2022
The move went fine and all of our things were delivered successfully. I found that when they unpacked our things, they did not unpack / place them with as much care as had been done with our previous moves - packing / unpacking, but left things piled on top of each other. - Massimo was excellent and very good at communicating along the way.
A. P.
Moved to United States from Switzerland
9
13 September 2022
D. T.
Moved to Philippines from Turkey
10
13 September 2022
great team, efficient packers, clean and friendly as well. - Excellent scheduling, and made time to explain everything.
C. R.
Moved to China from Russian Federation
9
13 September 2022
D. V.
Moved to France from United Kingdom
7
13 September 2022
B. Z.
Moved to United States from Poland
10
13 September 2022
Michele Villani
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
10
11 September 2022
I am impressed by Daniel and Nicolas' working ethics. They have taken great care of my furniture, from packing to moving. A big Thank-you to these two employees in Aspire Mobility, Denmark.
C. L.
Moved to Switzerland from Denmark
10
9 September 2022
Excellent communication throughout - Thanks for making packing material available beforehand - They did a good job, but they broke a few things. Communication not always fully clear, it would be good to be informed ahead about working hours, lunch break etc. But they managed to unpack and install everything in a little less than 2 days which was impressive! - Packing team was fantastic! - video procedure -
Simone
Moved to Ghana from Switzerland
10
8 September 2022
Well coordinated move - Overall the move went very well. The team in Heltersberg, Germany did an excellent job of packing our household goods.
M. S.
Moved to United States from Germany
8
8 September 2022
Some proactive communication about the delivery date would have been appreciated.
B. D.
Moved to Netherlands from Germany
10
8 September 2022
Johanna Imach
Moved to Poland from Germany
7
7 September 2022
We were missing some screws from the dismantling. All screws should be tapped to the unit to ensure nothing get missing when arriving at destination.
S. Y. L.
Moved to France from United Kingdom
9
7 September 2022
S. J. Z. R.
Moved to Zimbabwe from Austria
10
7 September 2022
The movers were excellent and so nice. They were very careful and considerate of all of my items. I'd totally work with them again. - They pulled right up to my front door! Everything was loaded into the container including my car. All of my things, including my car, arrived in the US at the same time. - Dennis was awesome! It didn't matter the time of day I contacted him, he always responded. Anything he couldn't answer, he would find out the answer and get back to me. Even when I was already in the US, he still followed up. Amazing customer service!
Lena Denise Sapp
Moved to Germany from Germany
10
7 September 2022
MIHAIL CONSTANTIN COMAN
Moved to Romania from Saudi Arabia
8
6 September 2022
C. F. T.
Moved to Taiwan from Sweden
7
5 September 2022
S. M.
Moved to Switzerland from Belgium
10
5 September 2022
the calculations of m3 were wrong (overestimated), but on the other hand it was the only company that contacted me directly to learn about the things we plan to move - all smooth and quick
H. G.
Moved to Peru from Switzerland
10
31 August 2022
S. G.
Moved to Belgium from United States
9
31 August 2022
G. K.
Moved to Belgium from Israel
10
31 August 2022
N. S.
Moved to Romania from Romania
9
30 August 2022
P. R.
Moved to Belgium from Hong Kong
9
30 August 2022
P. G.
Moved to Switzerland from United Kingdom
8
30 August 2022
I didn't score "very good" because I had to take care of reserving the space in front of the House for the moving truck and because the contract with the local subcontractor was too rigid not allowing to secure a big standing library to the wall (part of the service that I would have expected) leaving a situation of potential hazard for my family.
N. C. P.
Moved to Germany from Ukraine
10
30 August 2022
Very swift service! Good team, they took care of our furniture and were very friendly. T
Stijn Marchal
Moved to Netherlands from Belgium
10
29 August 2022
A. C.
Moved to Belgium from United States
10
29 August 2022
Very polite, hard working, careful, no damages ! - Very professional, on time, clean, friendly. No damages ! - Good communication. Always informed us about the status if the cargo and the delivery
P. M. M. d. R.
Moved to Switzerland from United States
9
29 August 2022
A. J.
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
9
29 August 2022
T. B.
Moved to Belgium from Sri Lanka
9
29 August 2022
R. P.
Moved to Romania from Bahrain
9
28 August 2022
O. C.
Moved to France from Singapore
10
28 August 2022
RADU-CRISTIAN DUCU
Moved to Romania from Pakistan
9
26 August 2022
Having my favorite painting's frame broken during transport due to poor crating lowed my overall impression.
M. M.
Moved to United States from Russian Federation
8
26 August 2022
I. A. C. G.
Moved to United States from Germany
9
25 August 2022
C. d. B.
Moved to Belgium from Tunisia
8
25 August 2022
Admin was great with help and flexibility. Delivery crew felt rushed and not at same standard as in BEL. - Issue around extra capacity that was only indicated at end of process.
A. H.
Moved to Czech Republic from Belgium
7
25 August 2022
Philipp Helmich
Moved to Germany from Belgium
10
25 August 2022
Efficient, professional and friendly teams. Thanks!
P. P.
Moved to Germany from France
9
25 August 2022
Christophe de Bassompierre
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
8
24 August 2022
Late arrival, apparently due to scheduling problems. - Extremely late arrival, apparently due to scheduling problems. - Very friendly and helpful, good follow-up. - Weird that the volumes of the move keep changing all the time.
P. S.
Moved to Belgium from France
10
23 August 2022
D. T.
Moved to Italy from Belgium
10
23 August 2022
Aaro Henrikki Ylitalo
Moved to Belgium from Ukraine
10
22 August 2022
Y. T. S.
Moved to Bulgaria from Switzerland
9
22 August 2022
S. B.
Moved to France from Switzerland
10
22 August 2022
S. D.
Moved to United Kingdom from United Kingdom
8
19 August 2022
De move was done by a subcontractor. The 3 movers did the job they needed to do, and they also helped to move some things to a garage closeby. However, their overall attitude was somewhat below of what I came to expect from the movers from Gosselin. At 3pm they clearly wanted to have an early start of the weekend, and I had to insist that before they left they helped with moving some items that were not yet in place (which they did). Overall they did a good job. - Very pleased with the services of Gosselin.
J. B.
Moved to Belgium from Bulgaria
10
19 August 2022
Excellent service, professional execution from communication, punctuality and courtesy by the movers. Everything was to my satisfaction and would recommend again. - From start to finish I am entirely satisfied and happy with the service provided. Each step of the way was handled professionally and without flaw. - Excellent service and communication. Was available at all times and made the whole process as easy and hassle-free as possible. Can only laud Mr Wasiak for his professionalism and would recommend him personally to anyone seeking moving services. - As per question 1, I am fully satisfies with Mr Wasiak's at all times professional and courteous conduct.
L. J.
Moved to Czech Republic from Croatia
8
18 August 2022
The team consisted of just 2 persons compared to the team in Turkey by ESEN International Moving, which consisted of 7 workers. I was surprised that they did not come with a bigger team. The team was helpful and did their best. - The team consisting of 7 workers wrapped all the furnitures and objects very professionally and fast. Unfortunately, ESEN company was not giving up-to-date information on the delivery of the shipment to my Moving Coordinator. Despite their previous promise, they were unable to start sending the shipment before the one-week long Turkish holiday in July. It led to some delay in the delivery of the shipment to Budapest. - She provided all the answers I needed to be able to decide about the moving. - Thank you very much for your highly professional work throughout the moving process. I was relieved that my belongings are in good hands. Your help with the administrative part was crucial, too. I would suggest your company to other diplomat colleagues planning their moving from abroad. - She was very helpful, giving all the information and trying to speed up the process. Thank you very muvh for all your valuable assistance.
A. B.
Moved to Hungary from Turkey
9
18 August 2022
Very prompt, professional and friendly.
I. U.
Moved to Netherlands from Switzerland
10
18 August 2022
Excellent job great communication. - Professional and businesslike great attention to details.
S. B.
Moved to Romania from United States
10
17 August 2022
Responded promptly to all of my questions, resolved any issues with the shipment.
N. I.
Moved to United States from Russian Federation
9
16 August 2022
S. S.
Moved to Serbia from Switzerland
8
15 August 2022
J. M.
Moved to Italy from Belgium
9
15 August 2022
P. R.
Moved to Switzerland from Poland
10
14 August 2022
Exceptional service. Very happy to work with you.
Murat Kuzubas
Moved to Turkey from Georgia
7
12 August 2022
Pleased - Expensive, I’m aware most things changed due covid / extra waiting / storage,…
C. H.
Moved to Canada from Belgium
7
11 August 2022
Dates only clear last moment - Not enough large boxes foreseen for clothes - Very friendly, very quick - In the afternoon the motivation dropped of the crew
C. D.
Moved to Belgium from Sweden
10
10 August 2022
Very professional. They provided clear information on how to get the clearance of the shipment by the customs office. Also, our boxes were delivered at a time that was very convenient for us. AMJ Campbell staff who delivered our boxes were also very courteous. - The service was very professional and client-oriented. Even after the initial packing, we were allowed to revisit the content of each box. - She was available to answer any queries. She also made the all process very transparent by always providing information on the location of our shipment.
M. A.
Moved to Canada from Kyrgyzstan
9
9 August 2022
K. D.
Moved to United States from Belgium
9
9 August 2022
R. D.
Moved to Poland from Belgium
9
8 August 2022
Main container is in storage in Berne right now. Quality of packing can only be verified and checked after the next overseas transfer in summer 2023...
E. W.
Moved to Serbia from France
10
8 August 2022
X. D.
Moved to Belgium from Serbia
9
4 August 2022
Arbeiten wurden durch Fa. Langbecker ausgeführt. - Fa. Langbecker hat sehr professionell, effizient, freundlich und schnell gearbeitet: Einer der besten Transporte in meiner 33-jährigen Karriere beim EDA.
D. H.
Moved to Germany from Switzerland
8
4 August 2022
A. M.
Moved to Netherlands from Ukraine
9
4 August 2022
M. B.
Moved to Switzerland from Benin
10
3 August 2022
P. V. O.
Moved to Belgium from Hungary
10
3 August 2022
Erik Leysen
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
9
3 August 2022
L. G.
Moved to India from Switzerland
10
30 July 2022
Always very réactive and proactive
D. H.
Moved to Fiji from Belgium
10
29 July 2022
Excellent service, I will recommend Gosselin - Jill was always available and helpful - Very satisfied with the service
A. C.
Moved to Switzerland from Belgium
10
29 July 2022
Amazed at the speed in which the work was completed I got all my crockery intact
R.P. Usha
Moved to India from Russian Federation
10
28 July 2022
Smooth running from A to B. Would definitely recommend this moving company
Marc Wettstein
Moved to Switzerland from Ghana
10
27 July 2022
Allison Marie Stepinac
Moved to Bosnia And Herzegovina from Croatia
10
27 July 2022
Freundlich, kompetent, hilfsbereit. - Schnell, absolut perfekt. - Bei extremer Hitze eine top Leistung. Schnell und freundlich.
David Regli
Moved to Germany from Switzerland
9
26 July 2022
T. S.
Moved to Italy from Hungary
10
26 July 2022
No complaints at all, the service and communication were to the point, and all goods arrived in impeccable shape. Very recommended.
A. S. (B. z. S. B.
Moved to Switzerland from Ukraine
9
25 July 2022
M. S.
Moved to Cyprus from Georgia
10
23 July 2022
T. S. L. N.
Moved to Netherlands from Vietnam
9
22 July 2022
Giorgia Nasso
Moved to Switzerland from Australia
10
22 July 2022
L. C.
Moved to Switzerland from Romania
9
20 July 2022
C. V.
Moved to Switzerland from Tanzania
9
20 July 2022
H. F.
Moved to Switzerland from Italy
8
20 July 2022
Did not happen because of the war! - The 10 people worked very good and very fast, what was told to me by my own people! - In general good, but I already wrote to you that we felt high time pressure on the moving team (half a day for 18 m3)! Yannick worked very hard and very well! - Always very fast replies and very helpful!
D. B.
Moved to Switzerland from Ukraine
10
19 July 2022
A. M. T.
Moved to United States from Switzerland
9
19 July 2022
It is generally a very good and secure service and would definitely recommend it to others and use it again. Here and there, there are always opportunities for improvements. - The moving company that picked our goods in Lausanne (Frode) were not as careful in packing as GB Liners when we moved from London to Lausanne the first time (and at that time we also used Gosselin services). We indeed experienced some delay in the shipment of our goods, firstly due to a bureaucratic process from my side, but after this was solved we had to wait more than two more weeks for the goods to be shipped.
Goncalo Graca
Moved to United Kingdom from Switzerland
9
19 July 2022
P. O.
Moved to France from Romania
8
18 July 2022
G. L.
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
9
15 July 2022
U. B.
Moved to Switzerland from Ireland
10
15 July 2022
Very responsive, very smooth process - Fantastic service! From start to finish!
V. R.
Moved to United Arab Emirates from Belgium
10
15 July 2022
I was really very please with the service, be it in Saudi-Arabia and back here in Bern. Evrth went smooth, people were efficient and on time. Thank you
K. B.
Moved to Switzerland from Saudi Arabia
9
14 July 2022
Très bien. Juste petit commentaire sur la langue : avoir des interlocuteurs un peu francophones serait apprécié.
E. P. A.
Moved to Switzerland from Benin
9
13 July 2022
Super friendly
K. H.
Moved to Switzerland from Bangladesh
9
12 July 2022
hume time from custom clearance to delivery at home
A. V.
Moved to Belgium from Russian Federation
10
12 July 2022
N. D.
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
9
12 July 2022
Ivan was extremely helpful every time I contacted him. He kept me very well updated at all time and nothing was too much bother. He was excellent. - This was done on line by Ivan, due to locality and Covid restrictions etc, but again it was done with such ease and professionalism. - The only reason this score is not 10 is down to the mattress which was ruined during transit. I made a very big deal of how carefully I wanted my baby grand piano handled - and it was dealt with superbly well, arriving in perfect condition. The mattress was also of very high quality, value and incredibly heavy, so perhaps I should have made equivalent reference to the handling of this item to ensure it was handled in the same way as the piano. How and where it was damaged I do not know so it is hard to apportion blame. You own insurance company handled my claim for replacement superbly and quickly. As stated in my previous answers, I found everyone on site or behind the scenes to be excellent at every stage (even the insurance company were very efficient and fair) and I would have no hesitation using your organization again or indeed, to recommend to others.
Alison Corlett
Moved to United Kingdom from Croatia
9
11 July 2022
M. L.
Moved to United States from Germany
9
7 July 2022
E. S.
Moved to Sri Lanka from Italy
10
7 July 2022
Excellent team in Kuwait - Jill is very helpfull and professional. Special thanks to her and to Mr Laurent Staes for organising my urgent removal "back to Belgium"
Dolores Bliard
Moved to Belgium from Kuwait
9
5 July 2022
E. G.
Moved to United States from Germany
10
5 July 2022
G. G.
Moved to Germany from Belgium
9
5 July 2022
V. M.
Moved to Switzerland from Russian Federation
9
4 July 2022
Leila Rais
Moved to Senegal from Switzerland
10
1 July 2022
P. v. M.
Moved to Cayman Islands from Switzerland
10
1 July 2022
Very friendly and professional team. I'd recommend Gosselin to my friends and when we change the countries next time, we'll use the company again.
W. P.
Moved to Poland from United Kingdom
8
30 June 2022
I unpacked myself so I do not have much to comment. - Everything went well. To note that I only had airfreight to take with me, the rest went into the storage (so I will only recover it in one year). One thing I find regrettable is the extra cost if we want the boxes to be droped off before our move or picked up after we unpacked at the new place. It is in everyone's interest that the owner can pack up/out its things by him/herself as these are sometimes quite personal items (for example clothes). Maybe there would be a solution to find to include it in the final offer. - The team was very friendly and hard-working. As the space for the airfreight is limited, it seems important to fill/maximize the space in the boxes as much as possible (for example by putting various items into one another). I finally helped, which I much appreciated. Maybe it would be good to tell the owner that he/she should not hesitate to give a hand. It is really a lot of work and it makes sense for us to help as well. - It would be good to have a clear indication beforehand what the volume exactly means in terms of boxes, especially for the airfreight (the information received was a bit contradictory).
S. F.
Moved to Romania from Switzerland
9
29 June 2022
L. S. B.
Moved to Tanzania from Switzerland
10
23 June 2022
T. P.
Moved to Tajikistan from Switzerland
10
23 June 2022
The pack out guys were fantastic, professional, helpful, friendly, and accommodating. They did the job well, fast and were clean and organized. We are extremely well satisfied. - Dora was fantastic in every possible way. She answered our calls and emails and was very helpful organizing the pick up of boxes after the move. Thank you Dora.
Ivana Vuco
Moved to Hungary from Hungary
9
22 June 2022
O. G.
Moved to Sweden from Belgium
10
22 June 2022
D. C.
Moved to Romania from Russian Federation
10
21 June 2022
I had to call after an hour and a half delay. Apparently the appointment had not been scheduled despite the fact that I received the reminder by email. A solution was found.
L. R.
Moved to United States from Switzerland
9
20 June 2022
The has been over a year ago so actually I do not remember all the details
C. M.
Moved to Norway from Germany
7
20 June 2022
Good liaison with the Orbit and obtaining constant updates on the final delivery. Their team for unpacking was quick and efficient and they removed all packing materials when they left. - We dealt not only with Shana Nobels, but also 3x others during the whole process. - Flow of information was sometimes a bit slow between the parties at Gosselin and the Orbit in Cyprus.
I. H.
Moved to Cyprus from Belgium
10
20 June 2022
Ms. Kowalska was very patient and explanatory and guided the move really well. - When it comes to posting my review online instead of my full name please post Karol K. thank you. Regarding the service itself, this was the second time I used the service of the company and again I am very satisfied. Thank you. - Both Ms. Agnieszka Kowalska and Mr. Pawel Wasiak were patient and explanatory. - Unfortunately I do not remember a name of a crew member who came to my flat but I would like to stress that he was very professional and secured my bicycle and a fishing rod really well. Much appreciated. My special thanks to him.
K. K.
Moved to Poland from Canada
10
15 June 2022
Z. E.
Moved to Hungary from Hungary
10
13 June 2022
Responsive and professional - Such an efficient and kind team. Actually a pleasure to have around. They always asked in doubt, suggested changes to the shipment allocation and were very thorough - Simple, smooth and flexible. But also very clear about instructions and split of the shipment between the air and sea freight. - I would use Gosselin again with tout hesitation - Sharlene was amazing at both preparing us before the movers arrived and keeping us updated all along the process until delivery. She was amazing to deal with!
Richard Andrade
Moved to Saudi Arabia from United Kingdom
9
13 June 2022
D. S.
Moved to Germany from Ukraine
10
10 June 2022
David Gilmartin
Moved to Ireland from Russian Federation
10
8 June 2022
K. M.
Moved to Switzerland from Nicaragua
9
5 June 2022
S. Z.
Moved to United Kingdom from Hungary
10
3 June 2022
L. B.
Moved to Romania from Romania
9
31 May 2022
N. S.
Moved to France from Netherlands
10
30 May 2022
L. S.
Moved to Switzerland from Canada
10
30 May 2022
P. D. C.
Moved to Singapore from Switzerland
9
26 May 2022
Johan De Deyn
Moved to Singapore from Belgium
10
25 May 2022
M. H.
Moved to Switzerland from Switzerland
9
25 May 2022
Mr. Yashenko was very professional and accurate in his coordination and surveys. - Everyone on the team was professional, on-time, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. - Again - professional crew on the Russia point of service. - The representative was excellent in every aspect.
J. M.
Moved to United States from Russian Federation
10
24 May 2022
Perfect and seemless
A. F.
Moved to Italy from Italy
10
23 May 2022
P. D. C.
Moved to Singapore from Switzerland
9
23 May 2022
My belongings arrived exactly on time. I was well supported by the UK removal team who were a pleasure to deal with. - Daria kept me well informed and updated throughout the process. Response rate to any questions was always timely. - The move went well, helped by the friendly \u0026 professional crew.
L. H.
Moved to United Kingdom from Belgium
9
18 May 2022
R. S.
Moved to Switzerland from Israel
7
17 May 2022
S. A. B.
Moved to India from Czech Republic
9
17 May 2022
M. A.
Moved to Romania from Philippines
10
16 May 2022
Really short delay between loading in Moscow and delivery in Belgium. Knowing the situation at the customs and borders with Russia and Europe, it's an unbelievable quick service. - Team worked quickly and accurately. - We asked to leave all boxes in the garage without unwrapping. So, not much attention to care with. Anyway, team was polite and quick. Arrived on time as planned. - Due to the critical situation in Moscow, there was no time for a survey. But the team came and saw on that same day what to take with. - Nice contact. Absolutely nothing to argue about it. Thanks Anika
D. D.
Moved to Belgium from Russian Federation
10
13 May 2022
E. T.
Moved to Romania from United States
10
10 May 2022
Good work, keep it up - We cannot comment as we were not present, but nothing bad was reported to us - The team was pleasant, efficient and attentive to our demands - Accommodating and responsive - Also accommodating and responsive
Carl-Alexander Baines
Moved to Serbia from United Kingdom
7
9 May 2022
The sales representative did a very good job at first ( better than two other companies ). However as time got closer to the packing dates I had to send him him a few reminders and in one instance he forgot to communicate a request for extra paper to the customer service coordinator ( he was at that point loaded with work ). - The packing crew were very friendly, helpful, polite.
G. S.
Moved to Indonesia from Belgium
8
9 May 2022
Very nice person and make all the process easy
U. L. M.
Moved to Switzerland from Italy
9
4 May 2022
P. R.
Moved to Belgium from China
10
3 May 2022
N. M.
Moved to Poland from Switzerland
9
3 May 2022
The team was very polite and professional, it was a very good experience! - Same as for question 3
T. Z.
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
8
3 May 2022
M. P.
Moved to Belgium from Italy
9
3 May 2022
T. G.
Moved to Turkey from Russian Federation
9
3 May 2022
G. G.
Moved to France from Russian Federation
10
2 May 2022
P. A.
Moved to Switzerland from Russian Federation
10
29 April 2022
M. D. F. - P.
Moved to Spain from Belgium
8
29 April 2022
He reacted constructively to the additional coats incurred by the sudden change of the delivery date by offering to pay for these costs. - The performance was impaired by a late unilateral change of the agreed delivery date.
K. J.
Moved to Switzerland from Belgium
10
29 April 2022
Good English, very professional and patient.
L. B.
Moved to France from Hungary
10
26 April 2022
A. J.
Moved to Belgium from Belgium
10
26 April 2022
G. V.
Moved to France from Poland
10
26 April 2022
R. P.
Moved to Croatia from Poland
10
25 April 2022
P. T.
Moved to Singapore from United Kingdom
9
25 April 2022
M. T. V.
Moved to Spain from Poland
10
24 April 2022
Communication was friendly, informaitv, efficient. - The sales representative was punctual, quick and responded to the customer's appointment requests. The company was also on time for the packing appointment and the material was packed in an exemplary manner - All very fine. Packing team was super friendly and cautious with the material to be packed. - Without mentioning my name you can use it. - All very fine. The team was very kind, efficient and did a good job.
R. N. L.
Moved to Switzerland from Jordan
8
22 April 2022
The movers required a lot of oversight to get everything—e.g., drawers were incompletely unpacked, etc. - Michael was very helpful and communicative. I would have appreciated knowing that storage costs in Switzerland on the front end of my move were a possibility, but I understand this was an unusual case. But it's helpful to have visibility into what costs might come up, even if they're seen as unlikely. - I appreciated having expert support through a complex international move. - The movers were great, but arrived 2.5 hours later than scheduled, with no warning about the late arrival
Emma Cofer
Moved to United States from Switzerland
10
21 April 2022
P. H.
Moved to Belgium from Russian Federation
9
20 April 2022
E. N.
Moved to Spain from Switzerland
9
17 April 2022
A check of the provided customs documents at the time when I submitted them would might have shown that a further declaration from my employer was necessary. This declaration was requested shortly before the final delivery of the moving goods. That beeing said, it was no problem to get it in time from my employer. - I assume 10 means "perfect" and 1 is "poor".
B. T.
Moved to Switzerland from United Kingdom
7
16 April 2022
In Antwerp on Monday 11 April there were cars parked before the house even if no parking signs had been present over the weekend. This make it somewhat difficult for the movers to operate. I tried to call the move coordinator but I could not reach her (apparently on vacation) or anybody else and had to call the police - with a non Belgian telephone number not evident. Eventually the problem was solved but generated some frustration by everyone.
S. H.
Moved to Belgium from Germany
10
16 April 2022
Dora is always nice - I have had a good experience with Gosselin and she is my main contact! - your crew was also very nice and pretty patient because it was a lot of items.
L. J.
Moved to Hungary from Hungary
9
13 April 2022
The 2 guys from Drent Transport en Verhuizingen were great. Polite, helpful, careful, efficient. Prior to the transport, the teamleader cross checked the items as listed and the actual items (boxes) and items in boxes, since something was off. In the end, we received all items we were expecting. They also dropped off 2 of our items at an additional location. - Very customer oriented. Dominique went the extra mile to help locate specific pieces in storage on my request. She understood my concern and wanted to come with a solution. She did!
M. G.
Moved to Netherlands from Netherlands
10
12 April 2022
Carla GUERRA MEYSSONNIER
Moved to Poland from Poland
10
11 April 2022
very good service, from communication, to speed and flexibility - I'm recommending to colleagues :) - very satisfied - there was a small issue with the parquet, but was solved in a very efficient way - only if you put "anonymus" - Jill has been extremely helpful all along the moving process! I am happy to recommend her for the kindness, speed and competence :) - really very good - I'm would recommend
G. G.
Moved to Belgium from China
9
11 April 2022
really happy in the end with how everything turned out! everyone really did their best! At some times it felt not all information was shared from colleague to colleague. - Great service by the 2 men here in the netherland to! - The 2 gentleman Richard and John who packed up my appartment where super stars! - Great! - Sharlene was really amazing and kind. Really made the difference throughout the journey
N. P.
Moved to Netherlands from United Kingdom
10
8 April 2022
V. R.
Moved to Romania from China
10
7 April 2022
All packing was efficiently carried out and would definitely recommend - A great job by everyone. - Very quick to reply to questions - Would highly recommend Gosselin and their partners GBLiners.
Jane Hannam
Moved to Switzerland from United Kingdom
10
5 April 2022
MARIO HOOD
Moved to Belgium from Russian Federation
10
4 April 2022
Byeongwook Son
Moved to Switzerland from South Korea
10
2 April 2022
P. V.
Moved to Belgium from China
10
1 April 2022
M. O.
Moved to Switzerland from China
10
1 April 2022
D. M.
Moved to Switzerland from Ireland